BombermanBoard Forum Index BombermanBoard
Bomberman Community
 
 Rules & FAQ   Search   Member List   Chat / Chat Log 
 Control Panel   Private Messages   Register   Log in 

BOMERMAN 64 CODE NEEDED!!!

Users browsing this topic: 1 Guest

Post New Topic  Reply to Topic  BombermanBoard Forum Index -> Game Help
 
Author Message
Altair
Bomberdude

Status: Offline

Joined: 20 Apr 2005
Posts: 124

Post#1  Posted: Wed Apr 20, 2005 9:09 pm    Post subject: BOMERMAN 64 CODE NEEDED!!!  Reply with quote + 
This code is harsh! I can't solve it but is it POSSIBLE to play as Altair in Baku Bomberman 64?
_________________
The heavens cry out my name!
The omnipotence; malevolent being of destruction!
Lend me your power!
Back to top
View user's profile Send Private Message
alexa999
Bomberdude

Status: Offline

Joined: 21 Feb 2005
Posts: 161

Post#2  Posted: Thu Apr 21, 2005 8:48 am    Post subject: Re: BOMERMAN 64 CODE NEEDED!!!  Reply with quote + 
Altair wrote:
This code is harsh! I can't solve it but is it POSSIBLE to play as Altair in Baku Bomberman 64?


Check gscentral.com, they have hackers that hack thousands of their own Action Replay and Gameshark codes.
Back to top
View user's profile Send Private Message
Altair
Bomberdude

Status: Offline

Joined: 20 Apr 2005
Posts: 124

Post#3  Posted: Thu Apr 21, 2005 9:42 am  Reply with quote + 
Wow thanks alot! I owe you (1). Now all I have to do is find a place to buy a gameshark.
If anyone finds a web-site to buy a game-shark or another way to do this code without gameshark post it here please.
_________________
The heavens cry out my name!
The omnipotence; malevolent being of destruction!
Lend me your power!
Back to top
View user's profile Send Private Message
Bomber_Al
Bomberdude

Status: Hidden

Joined: 07 Jan 2005
Posts: 124

Post#4  Posted: Sun Apr 24, 2005 5:27 am  Reply with quote + 
that mean...................................................
i can play Altair, Sirus and rest!!! on B64!!!!????
is that true????!?!??!?! :o
Back to top
View user's profile Send Private Message
Altair
Bomberdude

Status: Offline

Joined: 20 Apr 2005
Posts: 124

Post#5  Posted: Sun Apr 24, 2005 3:29 pm  Reply with quote + 
Yeah, If you're P2 you can play as Sirius(both of them),Artemis,Orion,Regulus, & Altair.
As P3 you can play as Vega and the 2nd Regulus. Not bad eh? But I wish there was another way, a way-- without gameshark.
_________________
The heavens cry out my name!
The omnipotence; malevolent being of destruction!
Lend me your power!
Back to top
View user's profile Send Private Message
alexa999
Bomberdude

Status: Offline

Joined: 21 Feb 2005
Posts: 161

Post#6  Posted: Sun Apr 24, 2005 8:23 pm  Reply with quote + 
The codes on that site never fail me b4! Those codes are probably real. Anyway, you can probably get an n64 gameshark in the bargian bin at any local game retailer.
Back to top
View user's profile Send Private Message
Bomber_Al
Bomberdude

Status: Hidden

Joined: 07 Jan 2005
Posts: 124

Post#7  Posted: Sun Apr 24, 2005 11:56 pm  Reply with quote + 
Can we use special power? (Like Sirius use Blast, Artemis throw fire, Orion use green force,
u no i wat i mean.) :( :smile:
Back to top
View user's profile Send Private Message
Altair
Bomberdude

Status: Offline

Joined: 20 Apr 2005
Posts: 124

Post#8  Posted: Mon Apr 25, 2005 11:16 am  Reply with quote + 
I dunno. I never used it before, probably the B button since they can't grab bombs. I dunno.
_________________
The heavens cry out my name!
The omnipotence; malevolent being of destruction!
Lend me your power!
Back to top
View user's profile Send Private Message
Bomber_Al
Bomberdude

Status: Hidden

Joined: 07 Jan 2005
Posts: 124

Post#9  Posted: Wed Apr 27, 2005 8:16 am  Reply with quote + 
i guess,we'ill never no :( ........................... Very Sad
Back to top
View user's profile Send Private Message
Altair
Bomberdude

Status: Offline

Joined: 20 Apr 2005
Posts: 124

Post#10  Posted: Wed Sep 21, 2005 10:49 am  Reply with quote + 
I finally got a Gameshark yesterday! The codes WORKED! I know how to use the powers, just stand still, and if you're in the right position, the computer will fire it by itself! It's a bit hard but, it'll do. ALSO, Altair teleports by himself, whenever a bomb is near! So I never got hit once!
_________________
The heavens cry out my name!
The omnipotence; malevolent being of destruction!
Lend me your power!
Back to top
View user's profile Send Private Message
OrionX
Bomberbie

Status: Offline

Joined: 09 Jan 2006
Posts: 7

Post#11  Posted: Mon Jan 09, 2006 9:22 pm  Reply with quote + 
Altair wrote:
I dunno. I never used it before, probably the B button since they can't grab bombs. I dunno.
They may not be able to throw bombs but Orion can pick up Bomberman and toss him off the cliff
Back to top
View user's profile Send Private Message
Altair
Bomberdude

Status: Offline

Joined: 20 Apr 2005
Posts: 124

Post#12  Posted: Thu Mar 16, 2006 12:05 pm  Reply with quote + 
OrionX wrote:
Altair wrote:
I dunno. I never used it before, probably the B button since they can't grab bombs. I dunno.
They may not be able to throw bombs but Orion can pick up Bomberman and toss him off the cliff

They can throw bombs and stuff... The thing is, you have to be in the right spot before they launch their specialties automatically.

This might explain why Regulus keeps trying to run into a certain spot BEFORE charging at you.
_________________
The heavens cry out my name!
The omnipotence; malevolent being of destruction!
Lend me your power!
Back to top
View user's profile Send Private Message
FuntKlakow
Guest





Post#13  Posted: Sat Mar 18, 2006 11:08 am  Reply with quote + 
Oh, how nice. _______________ Surf the Net anonymously, bypass school/work Web filters!
Back to top
Bomber Elezeid
Guest





Post#14  Posted: Mon May 29, 2006 8:03 pm  Reply with quote + 
ARE YOU SERIOUS?!?! YOU CAN DO THAT!??!?!? omg I'm going to lose my mind.... is it like.... yopu can play as them when you fight them? because that's really awesome. I've never heard of that before.... but that website didn't work when I tried to go to it ._.
Back to top
Bagular
Bomberbie

Status: Offline

Joined: 29 Apr 2005
Posts: 22

Post#15  Posted: Mon May 29, 2006 10:49 pm  Reply with quote + 
man, this topic is old
_________________
Back to top
View user's profile Send Private Message
Bomber Elezeid
Guest





Post#16  Posted: Sun Jun 04, 2006 3:28 pm  Reply with quote + 
Altair, do you think you can post that code here sinse that site is down? I'd really like to use it. :smile: thanks
Back to top
alexa999
Bomberdude

Status: Offline

Joined: 21 Feb 2005
Posts: 161

Post#17  Posted: Fri Jun 23, 2006 12:08 pm  Reply with quote + 
Another site to get the same codes is gscentral.org

I gotta try these out on an emulator or something cause they sound really cool!
Back to top
View user's profile Send Private Message
Guest






Post#18  Posted: Mon Jul 17, 2006 1:39 am  Reply with quote + 
Can anyone post the codes I have to try them. Those website seems to be down. Very Sad
Back to top
Guest






Post#19  Posted: Fri Jul 21, 2006 3:25 pm  Reply with quote + 
Help! I been to that gscentral.org and the server doesn't work. Can anyone post down those codes?
Back to top
Machow8
Bomberbie

Status: Hidden

Joined: 23 Sep 2018
Posts: 2

Post#20  Posted: Sun Sep 23, 2018 7:21 pm  Reply with quote + 
I hope i'm not too late for the party.

I found this: http://www.absolutcheats.com/n.....-64-cheats

And there is the following: 'Multi-player adventure : To play as mini-bosses (Altair, Sirius, Regulus, etc.), get all 120 Gold Cards in hard mode. Player two controls Sirius (both), Regulus, Orion, Artemis, and Altair. Players three and four controls Regulus (the second one) and Altair's Vega ship.'

Is that true? Someone that has more than 1 controller (like: 2, 3 and 4) can confirm this?

About the described code here: does it allow to play as any Sub-Boss in any moment (story/adventure and on multiplayer modes) or just on multiplayer?

And what are said codes?

Thanks, friends. =]

Edit: i believe i find said codes:

P2 Controls First Enemy Sub-Boss: 800AEEDF 0001

P3 Controls Second Enemy Sub-Boss: 800AEFA7 0001

Can someone confirm if those are the described ones? By those descriptions, i believe they only work on adventure mode.
Back to top
View user's profile Send Private Message
Display posts from previous:   
Post New Topic  Reply to Topic  BombermanBoard Forum Index -> Game Help All times are GMT - 5:00
Page 1 of 1

« View previous topic | View next topic »
Jump to: 


Total Time: 0.1186s
Index - Back to Top